Quote Quiz :)

As this is my 13th post I thought I would do something a little different with it.

For 10 of my previous 12 posts I have used Disney quotes. I will list them below and if you know the film or the character (or both for extra kudos) let me know either by commenting on here or by messaging me on facebook. In post 15 I will give everyone the answers and name the ones who did best (pseudonym with answers if you don’t want your true identity revealed on here) šŸ™‚ Happy guessing, have fun and take care one and all šŸ™‚

1. Oh yes, the past can hurt.

2. You’ve got a friend in me.

3.That’s our lot in life. It’s not a lot but it’s our life.

4. Life’s only worth living if you’re being loved by a kid. (I mention the answer in this post)

5. You think you’re very grown up, but you have a great deal to learn.

6. A photograph can take you back in time to faces and embraces that you thought you’d left behind.

7. I am always with you. Even when you can’t see me I’m here.

8. Sometimes the smallest things take up the most room in your heart.

9. Faith, trust and pixie dust.

10. What do they have against people who are different, anyway?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun Quizzes :), Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

